Contact Us

Hoh Indian Tribe (mailing address)
PO BOX 2196
Forks, Washington 98331

Hoh Tribe (physical address)
2426 Lower Hoh Road
Forks, Washington 98331

Phone:  360.374.6582

Fax:      360.374.5426

 

Hoh Tribal Business Committee Contact Info

Maria Lopez, Tribal Chairwoman maria.lopez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-3271   Cell: (360) 780-0533 Melvinjohn Ashue, Vice Chairman Melvinjohn.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0747 Lisa Martinez, Secretary lisa.martinez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 780-2004 Rosetta Hernandez, Treasurer rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-2005 Derek Benally, Council Member derek.benally@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582   Enrrique Barragan, Council Member enrrique.barragan@hohtribe-nsn.org Bobbyjoe Ashue, Council Member …

View page »

Employee Contact List

HOH TRIBE ADMINISTRATION – MAIN OFFICE Front Desk: (360) 374-6582 Fax: (360) 374-5426 DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES (DNR) Front Desk: (360) 374-2005 Fax: (360) 374-9788 FINANCIAL SERVICES – ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT Front Desk: (360) 374-4284 Fax: (360) 374-5421 HOUSING DEPARTMENT Font Desk: (360) 374-6582 Fax: (360) 374-5426 Chief Klia Wellness Center Font Desk: (360) 374-4284 Fax: …

View page »