Contact Us

Hoh Indian Tribe (mailing address)
PO BOX 2196
Forks, Washington 98331

Hoh Tribe (physical address)
2426 Lower Hoh Road
Forks, Washington 98331

Phone:  360.374.6582

Fax:      360.374.5426

 

Hoh Tribal Business Committee Contact Info

Maria Lopez, Tribal Chairwoman maria.lopez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-3271   Cell: (360) 780-0533 Melvinjohn Ashue, Vice Chairman Melvinjohn.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0747 Lisa Martinez, Secretary lisa.martinez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 780-2004 Rosetta Hernandez, Treasurer rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-2005 Derek Benally, Council Member derek.benally@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582   Enrrique Barragan, Council Member enrrique.barragan@hohtribe-nsn.org Bobbyjoe Ashue, Council Member …

View page »

Employee Contact List

Administration Front Desk: (360) 374-6582    Fax: (360) 374-5426 Catherine Edwards, Executive Director                                 (360) 374-6501 Kim O’Neil, Director Human Resources                                 (360) 374-7771 Melvinjohn Ashue, Economic Development Planner             (360) 374-6556 Kristina Currie, Administrative Secretary                               (360) 374-6502 Leslie Ashue, Receptionist                                                    (360) 374-6582     Fisheries Building Front Desk: (360) 374-2005   Fax: (360) 374-9788 Khalid Marcus, PhD, Director Natural Resources                            (360) 374-5404 , Water Quality/Habitat Biologist                  (360) …

View page »