Contact Us

Hoh Indian Tribe (mailing address)
PO BOX 2196
Forks, Washington 98331

Hoh Tribe (physical address)
2426 Lower Hoh Road
Forks, Washington 98331

Phone:  360.374.6582

Fax:      360.374.5426

 

Hoh Tribal Business Committee Contact Info

Dawn Gomez, Tribal Chairman dawn.gomez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: 360-374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0459 Melvinjohn Ashue, Vice Chairman Melvinjohn.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0747 Tahnee Hudson, Secretary tahnee.hudson@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: Rosetta Hernandez, Treasurer rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-2005 Cell: (360) 593-5980 Derek Benally, Council Member derek.benally@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 780-0528 Enrrique Barragan, Council Member enrrique.barragan@hohtribe-nsn.org Phone: …

Building Contacts

Administration Front Desk: 360-374-6582 Fisheries Front Desk: 360-374-2005 Administration Fax: 360-374-5426 Fisheries Fax: 360-374-9788 Accounting Fax: 360-374-5421 Family Services Fax: 360-374-5047