Return to Contact Us

Hoh Tribal Business Committee Contact Info

Dawn Gomez, Tribal Chairman

dawn.gomez@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: 360-374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0459

Melvinjohn Ashue, Vice Chairman
Melvinjohn.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0747

Tahnee Hudson, Secretary
tahnee.hudson@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell:

Rosetta Hernandez, Treasurer
rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-2005 Cell: (360) 593-5980

Derek Benally, Council Member
derek.benally@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 780-0528

Enrrique Barragan, Council Member
enrrique.barragan@hohtribe-nsn.org

Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 808-8658

Walter Ward-Bos, Council Member
walter.ward-bos.v@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: 360-374-6582   Cell: