↑ Return to Contact Us

Hoh Tribal Business Committee Contact Info

Maria Lopez, Tribal Chairwoman
maria.lopez@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-3271   Cell: (360) 780-0533

Melvinjohn Ashue, Vice Chairman
Melvinjohn.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0747

Lisa Martinez, Secretary
lisa.martinez@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582 Cell: (360) 780-2004

Rosetta Hernandez, Treasurer
rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-2005

Derek Benally, Council Member
derek.benally@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: (360) 374-6582  

Enrrique Barragan, Council Member
enrrique.barragan@hohtribe-nsn.org

Bobbyjoe Ashue, Council Member
bobbyjoe.ashue@hohtribe-nsn.org
Phone: 360-374-6582   Cell: (360) 780-0607