Government

Business Committee

The Hoh Tribal Business Committee is the governing body of the Tribal Administration, elected by the General Council.

Dawn Gomez

Dawn Gomez

Chairwoman

Desk: 360-374-4280
Cell: 360-780-0459
Email: dawn.gomez@hohtribe-nsn.org

Tahnee Hudson

Tahnee Hudson

Secretary

Desk: 360-374-6582
Cell: 360-780-0559
Email: tahnee.hudson@hohtribe-nsn.org

Bernard Afterbuffalo Jr.

Bernard Afterbuffalo Jr.

Member

Cell: 360-780-0528
Email: bernard.afterbuffalo@hohtribe-nsn.org

Walter Bos-Ward

Walter Bos-Ward

Member

Desk: 360-374-6090
Cell: 360-780-0278
Email: walter. ward-bos.v@hohtribe-nsn.org

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Vice Chairwoman

Cell: 360-780-0747
Email: maria.lopez@hohtribe-nsn.org

Josie Ward

Josie Ward

Treasurer

Cell: 360-593-5780
Email: josie.ward@hohtribe-nsn.org

Mariana Gomez

Mariana Gomez

Member

Cell: 360-808-8658
Email: mariana.gomez@hohtribe-nsn.org