Government

Business Committee

The Hoh Tribal Business Committee is the governing body of the Tribal Administration, elected by the General Council.

Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez

Chairwoman

Desk: 360-374-6277
Cell: 360-780-0533
Email: lisa.martinez@hohtribe-nsn.org

Tahnee Hudson

Tahnee Hudson

Secretary

Desk: 360-374-6582
Cell: 360-780-0559
Email: tahnee.hudson@hohtribe-nsn.org

Bernard Afterbuffalo Jr.

Bernard Afterbuffalo Jr.

Member

Cell: 360-780-0528
Email: bernard.afterbuffalo@hohtribe-nsn.org

Bryan Cole

Bryan Cole

Member

Desk: 360-374-2005
Cell: 360-780-0424
Email: bryan.cole@hohtribe-nsn.org

Angie Ruiz

Angie Ruiz

HTBC Secretary

Desk: 360-374-5415
Cell: 360-780-0531
Email: angie.ruiz@hohtribe-nsn.org

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Vice Chairwoman

Cell: 360-780-0747
Email: maria.lopez@hohtribe-nsn.org

Josie Ward

Josie Ward

Treasurer

Cell: 360-593-5780
Email: josie.ward@hohtribe-nsn.org

Mariana Gomez

Mariana Gomez

Member

Cell: 360-808-8658
Email: mariana.gomez@hohtribe-nsn.org