Government

Natural Resources

The Hoh Tribe manages resources for the environmental, cultural, and economic benefit of the tribe and our neighbors in the Hoh River watershed.

HAZARDOUS TREE REMOVAL and CEMETERY PROJECTS ON HOH RESERVATION

Staff List

Julie Ann Koehlinger

Julie Ann Koehlinger

Natural Resource Director

Desk: 360-374-5404
Cell: 360-780-0551
Email: julie.koehlinger@hohtribe-nsn.org

Wendy Largent

Wendy Largent

GIS Consultant

Rosetta Leitka

Rosetta Leitka

Administrative Assistant

Desk: 360-374-2005

Email: rosetta.hernandez@hohtribe-nsn.org

Phil Riebe

Phil Riebe

Fisheries Enforcement

Kimberly Bray

Kimberly Bray

Water Quality Specialist/Habitat Biologist

Desk: 360-374-8616
Cell: 360-780-0610
Email: kimberly.bray@hohtribe-nsn.org

Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman

Fisheries Management Biologist

Wren Varga

Wren Varga

TFW Biologist

Phone: 360-780-2296
Email: wren.varga@hohtribe-nsn.org

Kelly Rosales

Kelly Rosales

Tribal Historic Preservation Officer

Phone: 360-780-0010
Email: kelly.rosales@hohtribe-nsn.org

Bernard Afterbuffalo

Bernard Afterbuffalo

Fisheries Technician

Mario Reyes

Mario Reyes

Fisheries Technician

Ruby Sheriff

Ruby Sheriff

Natural Resource Intern

Desk Phone-360-374-5404

Email: ruby.sheriff@hohtribe-nsn.org

Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Fisheries Technician

Desk Phone-360-374-5404
Email: 

Monty Arthur

Monty Arthur

Fisheries Technician

Kyle Shale

Kyle Shale

Hatchery Manager

Trevor Ward

Trevor Ward

Fisheries Technician

Desk Phone-360-374-5404
Email: Trevor.Ward@hohtribe-nsn.org

Francisco Farias

Francisco Farias

Fisheries Technician

Desk Phone-360-374-5404
Email: